Patricia Erwin Real Estate in Pasadena, Texas - Buying or Selling

Street Name: Roosevelt Dr.

Represented the Buyer

- Survey On 01/05/2018

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 

"Great job I am very happy with my home."

 

 

Street Name: Birnham Woods Blvd.

Represented the Seller

- Survey On 10/25/2017

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Pennygent Ln.

Represented the Seller

- Survey On 09/29/2017

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 

"Very professional and kept me updated on everything."

 

 

Street Name: Lower Ridgeway

Represented the Seller

- Survey On 06/08/2017

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Seneca St.

Represented the Seller

- Survey On 05/05/2017

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 

"Selling your house and relocating is most oftentimes very challenging...but I have to say that Patricia was there for me/us anytime I had a question, concern, anything... She was our realtor in buying the house originally. We had no second opinions about who our realtor should be in selling our house. Should our paths cross again, we will definitely reach out to Patricia!"

 

 

Street Name: KENSINGTON CT.

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 02/22/2017

Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Weiser Dr

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 09/04/2016

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Shanna Ln

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 07/26/2016

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

Patricia was great.

 

 

Street Name: Darling Ave

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 03/14/2016

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

My wife and I were very pleased with Patricia, she answered all our concerns and responded quickly to our phone calls. I would highly recommend Patricia to anyone buying or selling a home.

 

 

Street Name: Dupont St

Represented the Buyer

 - Survey On 12/08/2015

Overall Rating: 4.30/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Littlejohn Ct

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 12/08/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

Our experience with Patricia was a pleasant and productive experience. She was professional and knowledgeable and understood our goals. We would not hesitate to contact her again should the need arise.

 

 

Street Name: Stratford Ave

Represented the Buyer

 - Survey On 11/23/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

 

 

Street Name: Lily St

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 10/20/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Thomas Ave

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 06/04/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

Patricia was absolutely wonderful! I am very grateful for her patience and quick response time.

 

 

Street Name: Easy St

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 05/22/2015

Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Pimlico Ln

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 04/15/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

 

 

Street Name: Wildgrove Dr

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 03/20/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

We are going to keep Patricia as our realtor. Always professional, thorough and quick responses to all our enquiries or concerns. She's very confident but not pretentious or high pressure. She did a wonderful job. She told us she would get the job done for us and that's exactly what she did. we have more properties to sell and will be calling her!

 

 

Street Name: Laskey St

Represented the Seller

 - Survey On 02/16/2015

Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0 

She was really great. Very knowledgeable. Patricia was amazing!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Diane and I have asked Patricia to represent us on two different occasions and both times things went very well for us.

 Buyer's Feedback on County Road 172 12/08/2014

(survey date 12/05/2014)

 

 

My husband and I appreciated that Patricia always did what she said she would do. We couldn't be more pleased to have had her help in selling our townhome.

 Seller's Feedback on Young St 11/10/2014

(survey date 11/10/2014)

 

 

Patricia did an awesome job. Selling my Dad's house after his death was the easiest process of the whole ordeal. I would recommend Patricia to anyone that is selling or buying a house. I can't thank her enough.

 Seller's Feedback on Kensington Ct 09/29/2014

(survey date 09/25/2014)

 

 

It was awesome working with Patricia she found exactly what I wanted.

 Buyer's Feedback on HANKAMER ST 06/19/2014

(survey date 06/19/2014)

 

 

I am very satisfied with the service provided, I would definitely recommend Patricia to anybody in the future. Patricia gave good advice and still respecting my wishes. She is a true professional and was excellent in facilitating the sale of my home.

 Seller's Feedback on BEEHIVE DR 05/23/2014

(survey date 05/17/2014)

 

 

Patricia Erwin provided excellent service to me as my Realtor. She made sure that the sale made it to close and was a success!

 Seller's Feedback on SPENCER RD 04/19/2014

(survey date 04/11/2014)

 

 

Patricia was very understanding in dealing with the Step Children and the lawyer. Her calmness was greatly appreciated. She kept me positive. Thanks

 Seller's Feedback on BLUEBERRY LN 10/22/2013

(survey date 10/21/2013)

 

 

I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a real estate agent.

 Seller's Feedback on WASHINGTON ST 08/12/2013

(survey date 08/12/2013)

 

 

We had to wait for the Probate Court to complete the probate process before we could complete the closing on the house. Patricia kept in contact with me and the buyer's agent during the entire process. Although this was a lengthy process, due to the constant communication, the buyer held out and we were able to close immediately once the court documents were received.

 Seller's Feedback on LASKEY ST 07/09/2013

(survey date 07/05/2013)

 

 

My realtor was very good at selling my home it was so quick and in the finding my new home with in a month apart. Everything happened so fast and she gave me the time and searched for the things I wanted. I am very happy and the kids just loved that they were included in the choosing of our home. We are greatful for her hard work and dedication. I would have her help me again if I needed to sell or purchase another home. Thank you Patricia Erwin.

 Buyer's Feedback on SAGEASPEN 05/20/2013

(survey date 05/19/2013)

 

 

Patricia Erwin did a great job.  She was very organized and had everything ready for closing. The process was smooth thanks to her. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

 Seller's Feedback on PENINA DR 04/29/2013

(survey date 04/28/2013)

 

 

Patricia was extremely helpful and professional answering all my questions during the sale of my home. I would highly recommend her!

 Seller's Feedback on ARTESIA DR 01/23/2013

(survey date 01/23/2013)

 

 

Patricia guided me through my short sale experience answering all my questions promptly . I would highly recommend her!

 Seller's Feedback on GHANA LN 01/23/2013

(survey date 01/23/2013)

 

 

Patricia is awesome! Very polite , prompt and straight forward! She always has her clients best interest in business at heart! Highly recommend !charlie

 Seller's Feedback on BURKE RD 01/23/2013

(survey date 01/23/2013)

 

 

Patricia and Chris were extremely helpful and accommodating in my home purchase. Chris showed me houses at all hours , actually he showed me this house on Christmas Day , before that I was an hour late to view another home as he patiently waited! These two make an awesome team. I would highly recommend them!

 Buyer's Feedback on PEPPER RIDGE 01/23/2013

(survey date 01/23/2013)

 

 

Very helpful and kept me in the loop at all times. Was able to get my townhome leased out very quickly, I would hire her services again!

 Seller's Feedback on DAWSON CREEK DR 11/07/2012

(survey date 11/07/2012)

 

 

I was very satisfied with the sale. I had it on the market for over a year before I started working with her, and once it it was in her hands it sold in just a few months.

 Seller's Feedback on BURKE RD 10/22/2012

(survey date 10/22/2012)

 

 

Patricia was very professional, while being friendly and cooperative.

 Seller's Feedback on MEADOWLAKE RD 10/03/2012

(survey date 10/03/2012)

 

 

She is tremendous! I have done a lot of business with her and I have actually never met her in person. All of our business was done by phone or fax.

 Seller's Feedback on KINGS COURT DR 08/30/2012

(survey date 08/30/2012)

 

 

It's a pleasure working with Patricia Erwin. She gets the job done!

 Seller's Feedback on BRIGHT VIEW LN 06/30/2012

(survey date 06/30/2012)

 

 

Patricia she is a wonderful realtor and I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

 Buyer's Feedback on VERNAL GLEN CI 06/13/2012

(survey date 06/07/2012)

 

 

Patricia knows the market and she helped us sell our house for the right price. Patricia and her team helped us find a new home on the other side of the county. She was always available to answer questions and concerns. She is the best and was an absolute blessing.

 Seller's Feedback on MACKINAC LN 06/04/2012

(survey date 06/04/2012)

 

 

The Patricia Erwin team offers quality service with special attention to their client's needs. They were very thorough in explaining the process and always answered any questions promptly. They used technology to make the process easier for us the clients and made sure any and all documents were secure. Will definitely recommend and take into consideration for any future real estate business. Thank You.

 Buyer's Feedback on DANPREE 02/27/2012

(survey date 02/27/2012)

 

 

It was a pleasure during a stressful time.

 Buyer's Feedback on KINGS COURT DR 02/13/2012

(survey date 02/13/2012)

 

 

She is awesome, this is the second time she has handled my business and I couldn't be more pleased.

 Seller's Feedback on KINGS COURT DR 02/13/2012

(survey date 02/13/2012)

 

 

I keep using her because she knows what she is doing.

 Buyer's Feedback on BUCHANAN ST 02/10/2012

(survey date 02/10/2012)

 

 

She is a nice person and good to do business with.

 Seller's Feedback on BUCHANAN ST 02/10/2012

(survey date 02/10/2012)

 

 

Patricia Erwin knows how to sell homes, when other agent's spend weeks and months trying to sell their homes, she has already sold your home and moved on to sell another home.

 Seller's Feedback on PROVIDENCE LN 01/10/2012

(survey date 12/02/2011)

 

 

I am so pleased with her I am working with her again already.

 Buyer's Feedback on NORMAN ST 12/30/2011

(survey date 12/30/2011)

 

 

Delightful to work with. Not afraid to tackle something a little out of the ordinary.

 Seller's Feedback on POMONA DR 08/26/2011

(survey date 08/25/2011)

 

 

Very satisfied!!

 Seller's Feedback on STONE BRIAR DR 06/29/2011

(survey date 06/29/2011)

 

 

great person to work with would recamend to any one knowing they would be in good hands thank you

 Buyer's Feedback on Buchanan 11/04/2010

(survey date 10/16/2010)

 

 

I contracted with Patricia to sell my home and purchase my new home. Patricia & Chris always answered my questions and/or concerns in a timely and informative manner. Also, Patricia did not push me beyond my comfort zone when looking for my new home. She listen to me and kept my informed of homes on the market that met my needs. Overall a great experience.

 Seller's Feedback on HAITI LN 08/26/2010

(survey date 08/26/2010)

 

 

SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL, AS I COULD NOT RUN OVER TO THE HOUSE TO OVERSEE WORK. SHE HELPED ME COORDINATE WORKERS AND LAWN MAINTENANCE,ETC.

 Seller's Feedback on DUNSTAN RD 08/11/2010

(survey date 08/11/2010)

 

 

Patricia was amazing!!! She went far beyond the call of duty. She displayed my house in such an incredible way. It sold immediately and she was able to close in record time to accomodate my schedule. I would and I have recommended her to many. When I am ready to purchase a home again, she will be my first call! She was very impressive

 Seller's Feedback on VILLAGE TOWNHOME DR 08/03/2010

(survey date 08/03/2010)

 

 

Thank you for all your help and for being patient with me!!

 Buyer's Feedback on VILLAGE TOWNHOME DR 08/03/2010

(survey date 08/03/2010)

 

 

Patricia handled this sale in a very professional manner. The guidance she shared about pricing and negotiations were right on target. I feel we worked as a team and that is important to me.

 Seller's Feedback on PARKWAY DR 05/06/2010

(survey date 05/06/2010)

 

 

My Realtor did a fabulous job. I was always well informed, they went above my expectations in marketing my house. I would recommend them to others highly!

 Seller's Feedback on IRELAND LN 03/09/2010

(survey date 02/28/2010)

 

 

Patricia & Chris Erwin were great! As first time home buyers it was a great experience! The process was much smoother than we expected, thanks to them! When the time comes to sell/purchase our next home we will definitly use them! I would recommend this team to anyone!

 Buyer's Feedback on BLUEBONNET TR 10/22/2009

(survey date 10/22/2009)

 

 

Great job girl and thanks. Phil

 Seller's Feedback on PEACH LN 10/12/2009

(survey date 10/12/2009)

 

 

I would recommend Patricia Erwin to all my friends and family. Pat

 Seller's Feedback on ATLANTA ST 09/29/2009

(survey date 09/29/2009)

 

 

I got very "cranky" with Patricia when problems with "underwriters" went on and on. There was nothing Patricia could do, but she was always very nice to me, and continually calmed my father and I down several times. She has the patience of a saint! She was amazing!

 Seller's Feedback on VINLAND DR 07/13/2009

(survey date 07/13/2009)

 

 

Ms. Erwin remained professional at all times. This was a very run down, atypical property and an unfortunate situation of changing care needs for the previous occupants. Ms.Erwin, her assistance, her hard work and her patience were all invaluable.

 Seller's Feedback on SPOONER ST 07/08/2009

(survey date 07/08/2009)

 

 

Patricia and Chris Erwin were really great people to work with. We received regular updates on new listings, they were always available to show us properties, answer questions and provide information on houses. They were on time, stayed as long as we needed and helped us with the best choices for our mortgage. I would highly recommend them if you are needing assistance with real estate. Ron & Alisa Ledbetter

 Buyer's Feedback on ORIOLE LN 07/08/2009

(survey date 07/08/2009)

 

 

we appreciated everything patricia did for us.. she was very patient with my many long lists of questions.

 Buyer's Feedback on SENECA ST 04/17/2009

(survey date 04/16/2009)

 

 

We were very happy with Paticia's work. We sold the house after the hurricane. We live out of the Houston area and she made a difficult situation bearable. 

 Seller's Feedback on LAMAR DR 04/16/2009

(survey date 04/16/2009)